Does anyone know anything about Eaton Literary Agency?

If you've been scammed by them, I'd like to hear from you.

Answer:
Preditors & Editors has had input about them, as they list them as Not Recommended. Perhaps you can contact someone at that site who can help you or give you more of the info you seek.

Good luck.
I checked on the Eaton Literary Agency. Their email is Webmasters@eatoniliterary.com. They have award program of $3,000. If you are thinking of sending a manuscript you may contact them at email or go to yahoo and check them out.. hope I helped and no I do not know of anyone who has been scammed by them.. Zella
They can read

The answers post by the user, for information only, BAnswer.com does not guarantee the right.

Other Questions and Answers:
  • How to ship fragile products?
  • What is a reasonable price for a simple website?
  • how to become a good salesman?
  • Does anyone know how I can gain financial assistance to start a daycare?
  • Need help choosing a business name!!-- $$ reward?
  • Which sites explain how to get UK government grant for business start up?
  • Ficticious Name in TN?
  • Is there a wholesale district in Kansas City Missouri or Kansas City Kansas. Looking for fashion jewelry,etc?