Does anyone know about WDMG ltd courier company??

is the company a legitimate lead to regular money in the courier trade, we have information pack requesting money for a lead to start working for them, does anyone know whether you can make genuine serious money??
Thanks.

Answer:
Im MD of WM Industries ltd, i have a fleet of 8vans & have been trading for 18mths. if ya wanna ask any questions u can email me on michaelriggs@btinternet.com
& ill try 2 answer ur questions
Kindest regards
Michael


Also, please read..

http://www.asa.org.uk/asa/adjudications/.

It doesnt look good!
No. not me at least. Legitimate......... full.

The answers post by the user, for information only, BAnswer.com does not guarantee the right.

Other Questions and Answers:
  • How would i go about obtaining my own web-site??
  • How do I start a small business in Thailand?
  • What is a good little buisness to invest in?
  • hi ive got a website and use yahoo to try and find it and it says it doesnt exist canyou help ?www.coolmoto.co
  • what does it take to start a restaurant business?
  • where can i sell contents of motorcycle shop that we have closed down?
  • i am looking for a reliable webstore and merchant account?
  • i am planning to start a fashion jewellery shop. Suggest few names to the Shop and also some punching phrases?