Has anyone used the PROSPER.COM website for borrowing money?
does anyone know what im talking about and have used prosper before.
Answers:
I'm a lender on Prosper. The rates you see on the performance page are the average rates people are getting their loans at. These depend mainly on your credit grade, credit history and amount borrowed.
When you create your listing, put in the max interest reate you are willing and able to pay. A common borrowing strategy is to list at a higher interest rate to get lender attention and then hope it gets bid down. Only enter a rate you can afford, there's no guarantee it will get bid down.
Check out this thread on the Prosper forums for more info on getting funded:
http://forums.prosper.com/index.php?show...
Good luck...
i haven't tried that site yet...
I've been there, but never used it.
I would like to know about it as well.
Hello,
I am Mr Cobbs James, the owner of Cobbs Loan Investment and Estate. I am a lender who gives out loans to those business and private people with low rates of 5%. I give Collateral and Non Collateral loans with a range amount of $5,000USD to $5,000,000USD. If you want a loan and you have a bad credit, no problem contact me on cobbslenders@yahoo.com for more informations about my loan and also filling the loan
application form below.
Your names .........
Your country........
Your address .........
Your occupation ........
Your marital status .......
Current Status at place of work...
Phone number.........
Monthly Income.........
Amount Needed.........
Next Of Kin.........
Purpose of Loan........
Pay Back Duration......
Await your response
James Cobbs
The answers post by the user, for information only, BAnswer.com does not guarantee the right.
More Related Questions and Answers...