Does anyone know this investors website website?

Someone gave me a link once to a website that basically was like lending tree, only instead of banks competing to give you a loan, it was multiple investors. Can anyone help me?

Answer:
try www.whois.com. This will tell you who owns the domain.
If there is a website there must be contact and about page, even if 1-800- toll free number is missing. Contact them and check for yourself.

WWW.whois.com is another good way but not without shortcomings like unverified addresses and telephone numbers.

Don't sign any papers if they give you contacts only at an advanced stage and unless you are counseled by your attorney about the deal.
Hi, i know what your question is.

i suggest a great site with plenty of Issues related to your Investing and everything around it. it also provide clear and accurate answer to many common questions.

I am sure that your Investing will benefit greatly from this website.

http://investing.sitesled.com/

Good Luck and Best Wishes!

The answers post by the user, for information only, BAnswer.com does not guarantee the right.

Other Questions and Answers:
  • What advice would you give if I was interested in investing in "Special Interest" shares?
  • I bought stock before the ex-dividend date, but the settlement date on Scottrade says it will settle after.?
  • Can you please suggest a website where I can learn about the stock market.Thanks?
  • What do you think about the man-made island off Dubai?
  • what's Investments, Finance and Risk in the Energy Market?
  • What is your covered call stock pick of the month? I want at the money and one month out. Thanks.?
  • how to sell a product that nobody wants to buy?
  • if i invest 10000 dollars at 5.20 percent interest for 7 months,about how much return am i looking at?