Please Verify this web site is of a bank registered and operating in UK :http://www.hasellab.co.uk/banking?..



Answer:
Run Away!

A very impressive web site. but I believe your correct. It initially appears to be a scam. The ATM locater link doesn't work and there is NO yahoo results for a bank that has supposedly been around as long as they have?

There supposed stock quote (20 minutes old) is 6 months old. and a search on there 'ticker' results in an unknown symbol. Pretty elaborate scheme!

They are not listed in the UK Bank directory:
http://www.ultimatedirectory.co.uk/manch.

Good catch!

I would stay far, far away!
good website but difficult to say. i would have 2nd thoughts.
here is a list of UK banks
http://www.emortgagedomain.com/info/uk-b.

The answers post by the user, for information only, BAnswer.com does not guarantee the right.

Other Questions and Answers:
  • Has anyone had REAL success for online business? One that you started without paying a dime. Will you help Me?
  • How the sensex works?
  • what is the penalty for check Kiting?
  • what are the proceedings of a foreclosure?what are the legal rights of the person being foreclosed upon?
  • What is FTSE?
  • How can i find information bout inheritance?
  • how to transfer data of peachtree from one cpu to other cpu?
  • how can I find motivation to do my office complicated paperwork?