Please Verify this web site is of a bank registered and operating in UK :http://www.hasellab.co.uk/banking?.

This Bank pertends that it is dealing in Banking and Insurance.
I have heard that it is a fraud.

Answer:
Run Away!

A very impressive web site. but I believe your correct. It initially appears to be a scam. The ATM locater link doesn't work and there is NO yahoo results for a bank that has supposedly been around as long as they have?

There supposed stock quote (20 minutes old) is 6 months old. and a search on there 'ticker' results in an unknown symbol. Pretty elaborate scheme!

They are not listed in the UK Bank directory:
http://www.ultimatedirectory.co.uk/manch.

Hope you see this in time!

Cheers!
Do you honestly think anyone in their right mind is going to click that?

The answers post by the user, for information only, BAnswer.com does not guarantee the right.

Other Questions and Answers:
  • I recieve an email that says I won on a lottery in south aferica ,how can trust this kind of emials?
  • What are the highest paying jobs?
  • Differentiate between Cost Accounting and Financial Accounting?
  • I need to know the E-mail address of Bill Gates. Could someone help me, please?
  • wat shall i do after taking cemap exams?
  • HELP!Sometimes I just don't wanna do anything though I'm under a time crunch for an exam.I feel so guilty!
  • (UK) How can I deliver a desktop computer sold on ebay?
  • is there anywhere I can find a list of all northern California paintball manufacturers?