Has anyone heard of easymula.com?

i wanted to know if anyone knew about easymula.com and if they were genuine or not because they have some good prices and i wasnt sure if they are real or scammers.

Thanks.

Answers:
Hi,

I had a look at it and I'm sure it's a scam. The money transfer payment system is typical of them and all the rest looks very dodgy. Such low prices are always a bad sign... Sorry!
I would stay away from anything named Easymula

The answers post by the user, for information only, BAnswer.com does not guarantee the right.


More Related Questions and Answers...
  • What can happen to me if I default on my credit card debt?
  • What do the codes (such as "code 4") mean when your credit card or check have been denied at a store?
  • Annual credit report.com question?
  • Can anyone tell me the pros and cons of a HELOC?
  • My wallet was stolen including all my credit cards but, no pin numbers nor SS#?
  • CREDIT CARDS and CAR RENTING?
  • Reporting a harrassing collection agency.?
  • How can i repair my credit after several charge offs?
  • What is a diners club?