What does anyone know about Rose Household Textiles in the UK and they're "job" opportunity?

They're apparently wanting to obtain my address so I can receive payments for their company and keep 10% of each payment. I looked at their web site and there's no contact info provided. Also, when you click on "about us" nothing happens. Sounds like a scam to me.

Answer:
then you can assume it is a scam. also you can check with the local trading standards office, they can help you find if it is a real company or not.

just found this. though it doesnt mean you have a scam
Rose Household Textiles Ltd
Khan House, Chattley Street
Cheetham Hill
Manchester
M8 8QF

Lancashire
Tel: 0161 835 2700
Fax: 0161 832 3455
Internet: www.rose-household.co.uk
definate scam check with anti scam sites loads of them around
It is a scam. Beware.

The answers post by the user, for information only, BAnswer.com does not guarantee the right.

Other Questions and Answers:
  • what is the order for conducting a business meeting?
  • what do you think about this charity idea?
  • Who has more power in a company? The President or the CEO?
  • Does anybody know what 216-901-9928 or where it is located.?
  • Why co-workers gossip? Sexual orientation or personal life is part of the corporate culture?
  • I need a basic understanding of building management systems (HVAC, generators, etc) and how they work.?
  • Why did Enron go bankrupt?
  • Does anyone know the true motive behind.?