TheFormulaToCash.com...i wanted to know if anyone has heard of company and know if it is a scam or not.?

i was just emailed from this company and they promised me a website and leads, and everything..wanted to know if any knows or been apart of it..so i won't be out of 500.00

Answers:
It is a scam. 100% certainty.

The answers post by the user, for information only, BAnswer.com does not guarantee the right.


More Related Questions and Answers...
  • When is it likely that Bechtel will return to Iraq to resume much needed work there?
  • How / where can I find the email address for the American Hardboard Assoc. (Palatine, Ill.)? Thank you.?
  • Where can i find the published acounts of any private universty in india?
  • Is a university an oligopoly?
  • Do I have to do a notice of formation of my llc in the newspaper? is it required by law on l.i.?
  • Why is it that all the big name brand stores claim to have such great customer service? False advertising?
  • Wal-Mart jobs? anyone?
  • Fiscal month?
  • WHAT IS THE Difference BETWEEN MANAGER,ADMINISTRATOR,DIRECTOR?