Is Cartex Placement Solution really is a licensed agency with the Bancroft Trade International? D offer me job
Answer:
It's a scam. I am 95% certain. Look at the picture that they offer of the company's building. It's a fake. Notice that the area is not pakistan and the comp name and logo on the building have been put there by editing software.
Do not send any money.
we are in same situation, cartex hired me as assistant admin. at bancroft, and they told me to start ind december '06. but they did not ask me to pay for something. but they said, they are going to deduct a 290 euro in my first salary for the fee. and this is a one time deduction.
but still im confused, why they offer this job not only in one person. but 3 or more, with the same agreement. is this company existing? but im still in process of my documents..
Though they have they own websites, we have to make sure that they are legally existing. We should coordinate all of us who was offered a job so that we are aware about the status of each other and we will know the right decision we have to make regarding our application. I have known one person who already paid to Cartex 83 Euro as visa fee and awaiting for his visa to arrive by the end of this month and I, myself is in the process of sending them confirmation papers. Please send me email at mrcabug@yahoo.com or add me in yahoo messenger.
The answers post by the user, for information only, BAnswer.com does not guarantee the right.
Other Questions and Answers: