Is this site real or not?.Do you think it's scam?

Can someone go to this website and check it out. And tell me if this sounds like a legit company. They dont tell you "you can make like $5,000.00 a week, they say $500.00"..Maybe someone please go check the website out and tell me what they think?

http://angelpin.net

Answer:
It doesn't seem like a scam, but you will have to sell a heck of a lot fo angels to make $500 a week. I used to sell avon and this is kind of like that. We made a percentage of what we sold.
Go searchit on www.BBB.com ! it will tell you if its fake or not !
believe what you want and what you see.
of course it is a scam.
ANYTHING over the net that sounds too good to be true is a FAKE. I cannot stress the importance and the truth of this fact enough.
There ain't no free lunch. If you think it is a scam, then you lack the confidence to pursue the issue, backoff and go a different route.
You have to buy the materials for which they don't tell you how much.
Sounds like a scam to me.
it's a scam
If it is a legal site.There are 98% illegal sites out there looking for money, or trying to get you to make money for 'them', and only 'them'.
See this link:

http://www.ripoffreport.com/results.asp?.
if you can feel it or see it then it's real, but it is kind of a scam because the only thing that you get of of it is points and a few laughs along the way . But their are really some funny answers if you write the right question, so I say it worth it. If you like the people and can laugh about things.
check out this site! its legit, easy and completely free! good luck!
http://www.treasuretrooper.com/127384.
I think it's scam.

You may earn money by using Google Adsense.

If you got a website or a web-blog, you could make money with putting advertisements on your site (by google). If someone clicks on these ads, you will earn money.

If you don't have a website, you may start creating web-blogs (mostly free) with advertisements (google ads) on it.
For more information about google ads and to create your own free web-blogs, visit following site


http://www.make-money-system.co.uk/makem.


You may sell things at Ebay. Some people do business with Ebay and they just live on income from ebay. You may like to look at it.

Ebay.com http://www.kqzyfj.com/click-2037711-2202.

You may visit make-money forum to see more about making money.
http://www.make-money-system.co.uk/forum.

The answers post by the user, for information only, BAnswer.com does not guarantee the right.

Other Questions and Answers:
  • Is anyone out there a PartyLite consultant? If so, do you like it? Do you make a lot of money?
  • Is JetNets a good company?
  • Can some one help me? I am looking for free dropshippers.?
  • My Feet Hurt when i work at Starbucks for 8 hours any tips to have them not hurt?
  • how do i give interviews for a kitchen staff?
  • hey does anyone know if a store will hire you as a manager with only a grade 12?
  • What is the best job to meet people?
  • Question for a cerdified medical biller and coding?