Hello, I want to join www.thehomeworker.org.My question is this is valid website or this is a scam site.?
Answers:
Doesn't look good:
http://www.whydowork.com/forums/about110...
I've been looking for a job for over a year now. I've searched many websites offering home-based jobs but most of them require fees and when there were sites that didn't ask for money, their job offers were available for US or CA habitants only. I just had a baby and have dependants in my family too - are there any sites that offer REAL jobs, and not fake promises. I paid $49 for a website called www.thehomeworker.org and it was a rip-off - I am yet to see any cash after filling countless number of surveys. I do believe there are some real sites - thanks
http://smallbusiness.yahoo.com/r-answers...
I would not respond to them if they dont with you. I would can them... but if you are ever looking a advertise on with search engines, goto www.weSubmit.net I use them for over a year now and everything is great.
I can't help you with that one but here is a home business that really works!!
STRESS FREE!
Make a Full Time Income from Home
Spend More Time with Your Family
http://www.automaticbuilder.com/dann...
TRY THIS. ITS 100% MEMBERS OWNED COMMUNITY.MAIL ME FOR DETAILS
Most of the programs which asks for startup fees in the begginning are mostly scams. This is my personal experience
The answers post by the user, for information only, BAnswer.com does not guarantee the right.
More Related Questions and Answers...